Past Meetings

Date & Time Title Presenter Detail Review Link
Friday, 25 September 2015 - 7:30pm The Road to Stratford Mike Fisher

A PowerPoint presentation

Review
Friday, 26 June 2015 - 7:00pm Annual Outing

Hartlebury Castle (TO BE CONFIRMED)

Friday, 29 May 2015 - 7:30pm The Priestley Riots Dr Chris Upton

A PowerPoint presentation.

Review
Friday, 24 April 2015 - 7:30pm From Hartlebury to Heaven Mary Arden-Davis

The story of the Bishops of Worcester - a PowerPoint presentation.

Review
Friday, 27 March 2015 - 7:30pm A Hundred Years of British Comic Papers Ray Aspden

A PowerPoint presentation.

Review
Friday, 27 February 2015 - 7:30pm The Real War Horse Robin Hill

A Talk

Review
Friday, 30 January 2015 - 7:30pm Birmingham - Past and Present Mark Norton

A PowerPoint presentation.

Review
Friday, 5 December 2014 - 10:00am Mince Pie and Coffee Morning

With gift and book stalls.
Britannia Room, Wythall House 10.00am – 12.00 noon.

Review
Friday, 28 November 2014 - 7:30pm The Real "Dad's Army" Malcolm Atkin

A PowerPoint presentation

Review
Friday, 31 October 2014 - 7:30pm Pool of Memories Steve Beauchampe

A history of Moseley Road Baths

Review

Pages